Showroom

Minneapolis Mart, MN
Suite 436 Green
10301 Bren Road West
Minnetonka, MN 55343

Sandy Nelson

Showroom Manager
Showroom: (952) 932-7191
Showroom fax: (952) 933-6617
sandy@twistsales.com

The Sales Team

Melissa Bloom

Key Accounts (Co-Principal)
Cell: (612) 559-5808
Fax: (952) 933-6617
melissa@twistsales.com

Anita Anderson

Key Accounts (Co-Principal)
Cell: (612) 396-6312
Fax: (952) 933-6617
anita@twistsales.com

Brad Kipp

Gourmet Sales Manager
Cell: (612) 810-6738
Fax: (952) 431-0679
brad@twistsales.com

Michelle Schindler

North/West MN, ND, SD
Cell: (952) 239-4480
Fax: (952) 658-0273
michelle@twistsales.com

Aj Nelson-Dumke

Minneapolis & Central MN
Cell: (612) 210-1281
Fax: (320) 401-1129
anelson@twistsales.com

Meg Casey (McFadyen)

Eastern Wisconsin
Office: (414) 763-4890
Cell: (414) 688-2736
Fax: (414) 763-2234
meg@twistsales.com

Heather Howell

Iowa
Cell: (712) 260-9691
Fax: (888) 851-4998
heather@twistsales.com

Roxanne Kahn

Nebraska
Cell: (402) 216-5009
Fax: (402) 493-4551
roxanne@twistsales.com

Mary Schmidt

SE MN, St Paul & Western WI
Cell: (651) 270-5001
Fax: (651) 797-2790
mary@twistsales.com

Lynette Nelson

Key Accounts & Niche Markets
Cell: (612) 790-0691
lynette@twistsales.com

Close Menu