Showroom

AmericasMart Atlanta
Bldg 2 Suite 893
235 Williams Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303

The Sales Team

Jonathan Pearson - President

(404) 324-1369
jonathanp@k2tshowroom.com
President.
Business Development Consultant – out of territory activities 

Michael Brezicky

(803) 338-4470
michaelb@k2tshowroom.com
VP Sales & Select National Accounts.
South Carolina & East Florida

Julie Dunn

(770) 310-3565
julied@k2tshowroom.com
Non-Retail GA Accounts.
Georgia

Melba Deshon

(305) 803-9293
melbad@k2tshowroom.com
Miami – Central and South America

Celena Wingate

(229) 891-1905
celenaw@k2tshowroom.com
South Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi & West Tennessee

Paula Gillman

(803) 322-1701
paulag@k2tshowroom.com
Kentucky, Virginia, North Carolina and East Tennessee

Winnie Marvel

(813) 361-6986
winniem@k2tshowroom.com
West Florida & Panhandle

Neil Butterworth

(336) 253-6914
neilb@k2tshowroom.com
National Key Accounts for Select Brands

Close Menu