Showroom

AmericasMart Atlanta
Bldg 2 Suite 893
235 Williams Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303

The Sales Team

Jonathan Pearson - President

President
Business Development Consultant – out of territory activities
Cell: (404) 324-1369
jonathanp@k2tshowroom.com

Michael Brezicky

South Carolina & East Florida
VP Sales & Select National Accounts
Cell: (803) 338-4470
michaelb@k2tshowroom.com

Julie Dunn

Metro Atlanta Sales / Hospitality
Non-Retail GA Accounts
Cell: (770) 310-3565
julied@k2tshowroom.com

Melba Deshon

Miami – Central and South America
Cell: (305) 803-9293
melbad@k2tshowroom.com

Celena Wingate

South Georgia / Customer Service
Cell: (229) 891-1905
celenaw@k2tshowroom.com

Paula Gillman

Kentucky, North Carolina, DC and Virginia
Cell: (803) 322-1701
paulag@k2tshowroom.com

Winnie Marvel

West Florida & Alabama
Cell: (813) 361-6986
winniem@k2tshowroom.com

Neil Butterworth

National Key Accounts for Select Brands
Cell: (336) 253-6914
neilb@k2tshowroom.com

Eve Bostik

Mississippi & Louisiana
Cell: (601) 562-7414
eveb@k2tshowroom.com

Wendy Marcum

Tennessee & North Georgia
Cell: (904) 930-5047
wendym@k2tshowroom.com

Close Menu